My last post through WordPress

Queen Ann's Lace100Queen Ann’s Lace by Lisa Goesling   Copyright

My domain name remains the same, just type in lisagoesling.com. I will simply be under a new website service, squarespace.com  Thank you for your continued interest in my art, looking forward to many more years to come, Lisa Goesling.

About Lisa Goesling

Fine Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My last post through WordPress

  1. Just beautiful!! I loved Queen Anne’s Lace because they “take me back” When I was a child, I thought they were the most beautiful flowers and would always pick them for my mother!

Leave a Reply

