Swept Away

sweptawayfl100

Swept Away by Lisa Goesling     Copyright

I spend a whole lot of time distracted, not exactly watching where I am going. That’s because I am always focused on finding the next great subject matter to create from. This branch with it’s spotted, crumpled, leaves was waiting for me one day outside of my door. It isn’t fall yet, but it didn’t seem to know that.

About Lisa Goesling

Fine Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Swept Away

  1. Michelle says:

    Lisa, this is incredible. I can’t take my eyes off this creation of yours!

Leave a Reply

